Update!

I am sorry for the lack of blog posts, I have been very busy with this summer chemistry class that I have been taking for the past 3 weeks, but only four more weeks to go! But since I have missed my ballet post from last week, I want to share some dance excitement from yesterday. I also want to update my blog a little bit, and say that my Wednesday dance facts will be once a month instead of every week. The first reason is because I do not want to run out of dance facts, and the second reason is because of how busy I am getting I don’t want to leave you hanging if a miss a day. I will be posting them on the 1st Wednesday of the month.

My exciting dance news from yesterday is that I took a really good ballet class for the first time in a while. What I have learned from yesterday’s two-hour long class, is that I am very out of shape, am I really sore, and that I have really missed taking ballet classes everyday. I took a class from Patrick Frantz. He is an amazing teacher! There were only six people in the class, so he got around to giving everyone a correction, which is so amazing! I am happy to be taking this class every Sunday until I go back to college. Which hopefully means that I will be completely in shape to go back!

That is all for now, but I promise that I will be writing a lot more when things cool down. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

