Coffee, Coffee, Coffee!

These three little but amazing words hold the meaning to my life. I started drinking coffee about 7 years ago, when my cousin had introduced me to Starbucks. And ever since then my love for coffee has grown immensely. I have coffee every single day! Most of the people in the world do. So, why am I talking about coffee? I want to share my knowledge about coffee with you, and maybe some tips to make your coffee loving experience better.

I am going to start off by talking about what my favorite kinds of coffees are. I am a Starbucks fanatic, so I will talk about which coffees menu that I like the most. One of my all time favorites is the Caramel Macchiato. This drink is perfect for people who like to get their caffeine fix and love caramel, and plus if you don’t like the strong taste of coffee this is the way to go. I do believe that this drink is about 250 calories, in a grandee. But one of the reasons that I truly love this drink is because I love the amount of caramel you get when you first take a sip, it makes me feel like I am in heaven. Another drink that I have fallen in love with at Starbucks are the cold brews. I started getting the Vanilla Sweet Cream brew, and it is great! This drink is just coffee with vanilla sweat cream, which is just like a regular creamer. They also recently came out with a new cold brew, which is the Toasted Coconut. I am a crazy big fan of coconut these days, and this drink was perfect for me, if  I needed to fix my coconut craving for that day. If you like the taste of stronger coffee, and feel like having a cold brew, then I would recommend getting the Toasted Coconut cold brew!

Other than talking about my favorite coffee drinks, I like to find different things that I could do with my coffee. I found a recipe on Pinterest on how to make Cold Brew Mocha Pops. Think about it, on a hot summers day and you feel like having a cup of coffee but something frozen, this is the perfect treat to satisfy your taste buds! Another interesting thing to do with coffee is making coffee truffles, and if you don’t like baking things, you can always buy them. But I do love baking and making things, so finding these amazing coffee truffles on Pinterest was a great discovery. Some other desserts that I have found are coffee flan! I would love to try out this recipe sometime because it seems like it would be really interesting to try. I do love flan, and adding that great coffee flavor would be a plus. You can also try cappuccino cups and make espresso cookies. If I try any of these soon, I will let you know how they all work out. Or if any of you look up these recipes let me know how they turn out.

Well for now that I all I have for talking about coffee. I hope you enjoyed reading about one of the most important things in my life! Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

